Mookie Gets Lost

Mookie Gets Lost
Item# 978-1-4809-6294-1

Availability: Usually ships in 3-5 business days. + Available in e-book formats – see bottom of page.

Mookie Gets Lost
by Connie Zakowski

Mookie Gets Lost is the fifth book in the Mookie series. This book is about Mookie and Mikey’s first plane ride. A minor oversight takes place, which creates a dramatic situation.

If a child has been on a plane, they will be able to relate to Mookie and Mikey’s first trip. The sixth book to come out in the series will be titled Mookie’s New Home.

About the Author:

Connie Zakowski resides in Southeastern Wisconsin. She enjoys creating the storylines and pictures. She appreciates the support of those who are collecting the series. You can visit her Facebook page and see the books in her series.

(2015, Paperback, 30 pages)


Mookie Gets Lost (e-book)
Mookie Gets Lost (e-book)

This book is also available for download as an e-book in Adobe Acrobat (.pdf) format. Get the same great book to read on your computer or PDA! It's less expensive and it saves paper!

NOTE: In order to view this e-book, your computer will need the Adobe Acrobat Reader installed. Many computers are sold with the program already installed, but if you don't have it, you can download it for free: CLICK HERE


Share |