Mookie's Summer Fun

Mookie's Summer Fun
Item# 978-1-4809-7123-3

Availability: Usually ships in 3-5 business days. + Available in e-book formats – see bottom of page.

Mookie’s Summer Fun
by Connie Zakowski

Mookie’s Summer Fun is the seventh book of the Mookie series. Mikey and his stuffed monkey named Mookie enjoy doing fun things in their own backyard. The two of them also get to learn about a certain butterfly.

The next book in the series is titled Mookie’s First Halloween.

About the Author:

Connie Zakowski lives in Wisconsin and is happily enjoying creating new Mookie books for her series. She hopes to continue to keep the enthusiastic interest of the children who have already read the series so far.

(2016, Paperback, 30 pages)


Mookie's Summer Fun (e-book)
Mookie's Summer Fun (e-book)

This book is also available for download as an e-book in Adobe Acrobat (.pdf) format. Get the same great book to read on your computer or PDA! It's less expensive and it saves paper!

NOTE: In order to view this e-book, your computer will need the Adobe Acrobat Reader installed. Many computers are sold with the program already installed, but if you don't have it, you can download it for free: CLICK HERE


Share |