Spiritual Poetry: Book I

Spiritual Poetry: Book I
Item# ISBN: 978-0-8059-8846-8

by Deborah K. Winston Ulibarri

Spiritual Poetry: Book I is Deborah K. Winston Ulibarri’s unique collection of religious and spiritual poetry reflecting her life and beliefs.

In “Sent from Above,” Deborah shows us how God chose her mother for her:

Someone who’s love will blossom as a flower does in the
Springtime. Someone who’s joy will sing out like a canary.
Who’s trust will never die, as in the things of this life.
Someone whos “Faith is like the wheat of the fields,
That just Grow and grow.”

Deborah also expresses how it feels to be tested throughout life. In “Tested and Tried,” she shows her readers the importance of finding friendship and God in those tough times. She also conveys the significance of faith in any person’s life.

Her poems, coming from her heart and soul, speak to her readers to tell him or her that God is in each and every one of us. Spiritual Poetry helps the reader connect again with God and himself or herself on a new level.


I give all my praises and honor to my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ for giving me this gift. I hope my poetry will help others find the gift that is inside them, for we all have gifts waiting to come forth, whether it is known to us or not.

When my father died, I did not know how to express the pain I felt. I started to write to ease the pain, not knowing that through his death was borne a gift. I now help others in their trials and tribulations. May God bless whoever reads this book, and may it bring you eternal peace. - Love, Ms. Deborah

(2006, paperback, 32 pages)

Availability: Usually ships in 2-3 business days.


Spiritual Poetry: Book I [E-book edition]
This book is also available for download as an E-Book in Adobe Acrobat (.pdf) format. Get the same great book to read on your computer or PDA! It's less expensive and it saves paper!

NOTE: In order to view this e-book, your computer will need the Adobe Acrobat Reader installed. Many computers are sold with the program already installed, but if you don't have it, you can download it for free: CLICK HERE
ISBN: 978-0-8059-8846-8 [E-book]

Share |